Order within 1 hour 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1607 Sun City Center Plaza Sun City Center, FL 33573  Local: (813) 634-2824 Tollfree: (800) 842-5069
Customer Reviews
SUN CITY CENTER FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Sun City Center, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement for a beloved friends birthday and a loss of her companion, Zola G. Shepherd. (Rescue Dog)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on the day scheduled. My mom loved the bouquet.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are great. Only ordered from you twice, but the recipient was beyond excited at how beautiful the baskets and bouquets were. They sent me pictures and you guys did a GREAT job. Thank You!!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are absolutely beautiful! They were delivered three days ago and still look as fresh as they did the day they came.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A friend of mine ordered a bouquet for mothers day, as a surprise for me, when it was delivered, oh what a surprise. It was big and absolutely beautiful. They did an amazing job, especially taking into consideration the fact that he only told to "make it look nice."
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers turned out beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Though quick and simple I was hesitant. In the past I have not had a good experience ordering on line. The flowers were wilted and the arrangement was spars. But not this time. My mother LOVED the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were absolutely beautiful both times. Sun City Flowers and Gifts out did themselves.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely easy to order and wonderful experience. Quality of flowers flawless.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful flowers arrived on schedule. The receiver was very, very pleased. We will use that store again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered fine and we're beautiful
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have sent flowers locally using them numerous times and not once have I been disappointed and the recipients are always in awe of how beautiful they are
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the flower arrangement you made for my mom. She said it was really great and you did a wonderful job. I appreciate you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a bit unusual arrangement but very lovely as are all the flowers I receive from you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my flowers there always fresh, beautiful,and delivered on time,My daughter sends me flowers all the time from you and were very satisfied. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered promptly and they were gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the flowers! They were so bright and cheery and are holding up well.
Flower Delivery To Sun City Center, FL
See Delivery Areas