Order within 12 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1607 Sun City Center Plaza Sun City Center, FL 33573  Local: (813) 634-2824 Tollfree: (800) 842-5069
Customer Reviews
SUN CITY CENTER FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Sun City Center, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great place! Excellent quality and you get your money’s worth.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and beautiful arrangement. We ordered this online and it was delivered within a few hours to a very happy recipient!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy transaction! Usually use an online site but your bouquet lasted longer. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order from another state and arrived on time and just as described online. Will use again.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of if not the best florist in all of the Tampa area. I could not be happier with the flower arrangement and service provided by this florist. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted close to two weeks. I have used other florist in the past and none have provided the exceptional quality and service of this florist. They far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. The arrangement around the roses was the most lush we had ever seen. The roses were a gorgeous color and they are still going strong almost a week later. The chocolates were initially left off the order but the driver came back with two boxes. It was awesome customer service not to mention delicious. Will definitely use you again in the future. Thank for making my mom's Mothers Day extra special. Chris Bontemps
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

These flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I won't use anyone else!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

I ordered a fruit basket for my 94 year Mom to be delivered the Friday before Mother's Day. She instead received a beautiful floral arrangement because the fruit available was not satisfactory. So the owners sent the flowers instead so she would have something and the next day got the fruit and sent the fruit basket with no extra charge. The owners went the extra mile to make a 94 year old happy which I greatly applaud. I would deal with them again. Thank you so much for great service.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant I ordered was not available, but Sun City Center Flowers contacted me right away and provided a great substitution. The lady I spoke with was so friendly and helpful and the dish garden they delivered was beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers from your shop are ALWAYS beautiful. I always take a picture to show the person who sent them how beautiful they are. Delivery persons are great also.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Initially had an issue which was cleared up immediately. It’s great to have someone respond faster when there is a problem then they did to make the sale. For my money I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice job
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

You guys do beautiful work - thank you! And I appreciate that you call with questions to ensure I am happy with your approach to my orders. I will continue to use you!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used you several times to send flowers to my Mother. She and I have always been more than pleased with the results. Keep up the great quality work!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was pleased to receive your lovely arranged bouquet of purple and pink Easter flowers consisting of roses, chrysanthemums, carnations, alstomeria, and ? thanks to the thoughtfulness of my children. It's beautiful and a joy to look at. Thanks.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful arrangement . The bird in the nest was a wonderful touch of whimsy for spring.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most gorgeous creative design work.Have never been disappointed with any arrangement. Thank you for being in SCC.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys are awesome! Thanks for designing a beautiful arrangement for my in laws...I am a designer here in Michigan and you guys did great! I seen the pics of what you sent and it was fabulous. Very happy with your service. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said he was thrilled and loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got 3 vases of flowers and they are beautlful. But the problem I get these flowers every years and Don,t know what to do with the vases. If I brought them back over to you would you except them. Fern
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 1:57 pm

Vases are always welcome back to us! Thank you, Sue
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had flowers delivered to my mom and they got their the same day. My mom thought they were very pretty. Very happy with the service and they called me to ensure it was okay to leave on front porch. Flowers looked very close to the picture based on the phone picture I saw. I think maybe more roses but it was a floral basket so it was fine. Thank You!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

We ordered flowers for our mom and she loved them. She called as soon as they arrived and said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice job and worked hard to get it delivered!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

all good
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent product and service. Delivery time was as quoted. Thanks!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use your service again.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Loved the fact that I received a phone call telling me the flowers had been delivered...great touch. Couldn't be happier with them. Great job.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received. : )
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I CALLED YESTERDAY 12/4/2017 AND ASKED SPOKE WITH A WOMAN WHO WAS SO HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL IN HELPING ME OUT IN MAKING MY WIFE WHO IS DOWN FROM MASSACHUSETTS HELPING MY PARENTS OUT. MY WIFE'S BIRTHDAY IS ON 12/5/2017 AND SHE CALLED ME TO TELL ME HOW BEAUTIFUL HER ROSES WERE WITH CHRISTMAS COLORS IN GREEN AND RED JUST BEAUTIFULLY DONE BY SUN CITY CENTER FLOWERS AND GIFTS. THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING MY WIFES BIRTHDAY A FANTASTIC DAY WITH ME NOT ABLE TO BE THERE WITH HER AND MY PARENTS. THANKS AGAIN YOU WERE FANTASTIC!! YOUR A 10* IN MY BOOK....
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant I ordered for my Mother was absolutely beautiful. She loved it and it lasted until Dec. 3rd. I will order from Sun City Center Flowers & Gifts again.
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Thanksgiving Arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Thanksgiving Cornucopia arrangement was/is still beautiful - nice assortment of flowers and colors. Am thoroughly pleased with flowers and service. Thanks. Edie M
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I called this afternoon to ask about a sympathy basket. It is the day before Thanksgiving and Sue was so gracious that she got my order together and promised delivery today. I was so impressed with her extra effort to accommodate my request. It was so nice to do business with this company and I recommend them to anyone!
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sun City Flowers has never disappointed me. It is my store of choice for the best arrangements.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful, just as advertised. Thx.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice store, helpful & friendly owner and great product.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I placed my order online and got a personal call from the florist a few minutes later. She didn't have the exact item I ordered, but had great suggestions in the same price range. My folks loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was good. My friend liked the flowers. However, they were pricey for the size .
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement for a beloved friends birthday and a loss of her companion, Zola G. Shepherd. (Rescue Dog)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on the day scheduled. My mom loved the bouquet.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are absolutely beautiful! They were delivered three days ago and still look as fresh as they did the day they came.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are great. Only ordered from you twice, but the recipient was beyond excited at how beautiful the baskets and bouquets were. They sent me pictures and you guys did a GREAT job. Thank You!!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A friend of mine ordered a bouquet for mothers day, as a surprise for me, when it was delivered, oh what a surprise. It was big and absolutely beautiful. They did an amazing job, especially taking into consideration the fact that he only told to "make it look nice."
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers turned out beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Though quick and simple I was hesitant. In the past I have not had a good experience ordering on line. The flowers were wilted and the arrangement was spars. But not this time. My mother LOVED the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were absolutely beautiful both times. Sun City Flowers and Gifts out did themselves.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely easy to order and wonderful experience. Quality of flowers flawless.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful flowers arrived on schedule. The receiver was very, very pleased. We will use that store again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered fine and we're beautiful
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have sent flowers locally using them numerous times and not once have I been disappointed and the recipients are always in awe of how beautiful they are
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the flower arrangement you made for my mom. She said it was really great and you did a wonderful job. I appreciate you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a bit unusual arrangement but very lovely as are all the flowers I receive from you.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love my flowers there always fresh, beautiful,and delivered on time,My daughter sends me flowers all the time from you and were very satisfied. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered promptly and they were gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the flowers! They were so bright and cheery and are holding up well.
Flower Delivery To Sun City Center, FL
See Delivery Areas